Zoom Platinum Artists-Volume 41 Hits Of Don Henley-Vol 1 Disc Only Karaoke


Listing includes disc and protective sleeve only. Disc has been professionally resurfaced and restored to like new playable condition.

1. Dirty Laundry
2. The Boys Of Summer
3. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
4. Not Enough Love In The World
5. Sunset Grill
6. The End Of The Innocence
7. The Last Worthless Evening
8. New York Minute
9. I Will Not Go Quietly
10. The Heart Of The Matter
11. You Don’t Know Me At All

Out of stock

SKU: CDCASE1-27 Category: