DK Karaoke Soul Volume 3 More Hot Women Of Soul DKG3061 Disc Only


Listing includes disc and protective sleeve only. Disc has been professionally resurfaced and restored to like new playable condition.

Control Janet Jackson
Don’t You Want Me Jody Watley
How Will I Know Whitney Houston
I Don’t Wanna Fight Tina Turner
I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) Whitney Houston
Looking for a New Love Jody Watley
Miss You Much Janet Jackson
Nasty Janet Jackson
Real Love Jody Watley
So Emotional Whitney Houston
Some Kind of Lover Jody Watley
What Have You Done for Me Lately Janet Jackson
When I Think of You Janet Jackson
Where Do Broken Hearts Go Whitney Houston
You Give Good Love Whitney Houston

BRAND: DKKaraoke

Out of stock

SKU: CDCASE1-26 Category: